Athletic Staff Directory

2020-2021 Athletic Staff Directory

Name Title Sport Email Address
Cameron Hill Director of Athletics Administration chill@valorcollegiate.org
Jessica Weakley

Alli Quirk

Head Coach

JV Head Coach

HS Volleyball

HS Volleyball

hsvolleyball@valorcollegiate.org

quirkalli@gmail.com 

Katie Marshall Head Coach HS Cross Country kmarshall@valorcollegiate.org
Emma Tarp Head Coach MS Cross Country mscrosscountry@valorcollegiate.org
Jake Vanderburg Head Coach HS Boys Soccer hsboyssoccer@valorcollegiate.org
Paul Elkins

Winston Ly

Head Coach

Head Coach

MS Boys Soccer

MS Boys Soccer

pelkins@valorcollegiate.org

wly@valorcollegiate.org

Miranda Fisher

Winston Ly

Co-Head Coach

Co-Head Coach

MS Girls Soccer

MS Girls Soccer

mfisher@valorcollegiate.org

wly@valorcollegiate.org

Sydney Omweg

Alyssa Telang

Frankie Perna

Co-Head Coach

Co-Head Coach

JV Head Coach

HS Girls Soccer

HS Girls Soccer

HS Girls Soccer

somweg@valorcollegiate.org

atelang@valorcollegiate.org

flperna@mail.lipscomb.edu 

Jeremy Pope

Terrence White

John Jackson

Head Coach

Varsity Assistant

JV Head Coach

HS Boys Basketball

HS Boys Basketball

HS Boys Basketball

hsboysbasketball@valorcollegiate.org

hsboysbasketball@valorcollegiate.org

johnjackson1018@gmail.com

Trey Pearson

Paul Elkins

Head Coach

Head Coach

MS Boys Basketball

MS Boys Basketball

msboysbasketball@valorcollegiate.org

pelkins@valorcollegiate.org

Matthias McNeal

Troy Rexilius

Head Coach

JV Head Coach

HS Girls Basketball

HS Girls Basketball

hsgirlsbasketball@valorcollegiate.org

trex@valorcollegiate.org 

Ja’Mille Donaldson Head Coach MS Girls Basketball jdonaldson@valorcollegiate.org 
Aldon Boston Head Coach HS Lacrosse hslacrosse@valorcollegiate.org
Ted Martinez

Kylie Harvey

Head Coach

Head Coach

MS Volleyball Blue

MS Volleyball Orange

msvolleyball@valorcollegiate.org

kharvey@valorcollegiate.org

Ronald Gonzalez Head Coach Strength & Conditioning strengthcoach@valorcollegiate.org
Brittany Coca Athletic Trainer Sports Medicine athletictrainer@valorcollegiate.org